OOTD: Anthropologie Icepleat Maxi Dress

If I could frolic around in a white dress everyday, I would. Oh wait. I already do. There is nothing I love more than a white (or cream, ivory, off-white) dress. There is something just so whimsical about a white dress flowing in the wind.

IMG_0752.JPG

I immediately fell in love with this dress from Anthropologie. It has everything I love in a dress. White? Check. Maxi? Check. Cinched waist? Check.

IMG_0753.JPG

IMG_0754.JPG

I added the Druzy Dreamworld Pendant Necklace from Anthropologie for an extra pop to the dress. I am in love with this necklace. It goes with everything in my wardrobe. Everything. A brown belt and booties were the final touch to this outfit. The accessories make the dress more casual for everyday wear.

IMG_0755.JPG

Dress: Icepleat Maxi Dress Anthropologie, $178
Necklace: Druzy Dreamworld Pendant Necklace Anthropologie, $78
Belt: Anthropologie (last summer). See this similar style from Anthropologie, $64
Booties: Sam Edelman Louie Boot Nordstrom, $129.90

IMG_0756.JPG

Can we just talk about the fact that today is the last day of November? Time flies when you’re constantly buying new clothes. Ha!

Kelli

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Julie Feng says:

    You look absolutely magical! πŸ™‚

    1. Thank you Julie! πŸ™‚

  2. Melisa says:

    Love this dress on you, it is so flattering and perfect. Great look dear. Mel
    http://www.livingoncloude9.com

    1. Thank you for the nice comments Melisa! I hope you have a great day πŸ™‚

  3. You look gorgeous Kelli! That belt is a lovely accent! Have a great one love! πŸ™‚ xo~ Lena

    http://www.felinecreatures.com

    1. Thank you Lena!! I hope you had a great weekend πŸ™‚

  4. love the maxi and boots combo, very nice
    http://dayinmydreams.com/

    1. Aw thank you! I seem to wear boots with everything!

Leave a comment