Party Frock Friday Halloween Edition: Tracy Reese Estella Dress

Happy Halloween everyone!

IMG_0637.JPG

It seems fitting to do a Halloween edition of Party Frock Friday. This year I decided to dress up as a Red Hat Lady. And of course, I am wearing a party dress by Tracy Reese.

IMG_0639.JPG

IMG_0638.JPG

I’ve wanted to dress up as a Red Hat Lady for a few years now. This year, I decided it was time. I think the Red Hat Ladies Society is fabulously hilarious. I am not sure what all the Red Hat Ladies do, but they are fantastic. I get so excited anytime I see a Red Hat Lady outing in public.

IMG_0642.JPG

Red Hat Ladies love purple and red. So I went all out. I found some amazing “older lady” shoes and red bag from Payless. The hat, boa and gloves are from the actual Red Hat Ladies Society website. Brilliant. I found a bingo card key chain and added it on to the bag for that extra old lady touch.

IMG_0641.JPG

IMG_0645.JPG

Dress: Tracy Reese, Nordstrom $158
Hat: Red Hat Ladies $21.75
Boa: Red Hat Ladies $17.25
Gloves: Red Hat Ladies $7.50
Tights: Express (a few years ago)
Bag: Payless
Necklace: Anthropologie (a few years ago)
Shoes: Payless $22

IMG_0643.JPG

I hope everyone has a fabulous Halloween!!

Kelli

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Such a lovely halloween costume πŸ™‚

    xxx
    Camilla
    http://avenuecamilla.com

    1. Thank you Camilla! πŸ™‚

Leave a comment